Skip to content

Notification types

These are all the notifications AssinaJá can send you. Each can be turned on or off individually in your notification preferences.

Notification Sent when
Document to sign with action When you are sent a document that needs your signature.
Process documents to sign with action When you are sent a dossier of documents that needs your signature.
Document reminders Periodic reminders about documents awaiting your signature.
Notification Sent when
Document to sign without action When you are added to a document with no action needed from you.
Process documents to sign without action When you are added to a dossier with no action needed from you.
Document to sign (As copy) When you receive a copy of a document for your information.
Notification Sent when
Document signed When a signer signs one of your documents.
Document signed as only signer Confirmation when you sign a document where you are the only signer.
Document ready When a document is fully signed and ready to download.
Document created by me rejected by signer When a signer rejects a document you created.
Notification Sent when
Document was rejected When a document you take part in is rejected.
Document was cancelled When a document you take part in is cancelled.
Document deleted When a document you took part in is deleted.
Document expired When a document expires before everyone signed it.
Notification Sent when
Document export Get notified when your document export is ready to download.
Document download ready When a process document export is ready to download.
Notification Sent when
Template shared When someone shares a template with you.
Invite user to subscription When you are invited to join an organization.
Invite rejected When a user declines the invitation you sent.
Notification Sent when
Subscription welcome Welcome email when a new subscription is activated.
Subscription renewal When your organization’s subscription is renewed.
Subscription expiring soon Warning when the subscription is about to expire.
Users losing subscription access Warning when the organization’s users are about to lose access.